Hack Wi Fi using WiCrack

It's absolutely normal, that many of us have question how to hack WiFi. Today everyone has a chance to guess the password from the neighbor's WiFi and download gigabytes of any files for free. There is a special program for cracking Wi Fi, which is called WiCrack.

WiCrack - the program for cracking Wi Fi

Modern man's life is unthinkable without the Internet. There we are in touch with the people who are close to us, we listen to music, find the appropriate information, and more. The importance of a global network for any of us is difficult to overestimate. The technology to connect to the Internet had several the successive stages of development during last several decades. And today, in the age of information technology, it's almost impossible to meet someone who has not heard about the technology Wireless WiFi.

Wicrack - взлом wi fi

Just purchasing a WLAN router will be enough to solve all the problems with the Internet connection. The signal is broadcasted on sufficient distance (about 100 meters), and all computers within range of its action may be connected to the network. Of course, many have a question, how to hack WiFi , to connect to other people's internet. Everyone has a chance. You can easily guess the password from the neighbour's WiFi and download gigabytes of any files for free. There is a special program to hack Wi Fi , which is called WiCrack.

Any access point has its own network security due to the quanity of people who want to use someone else's WiFi.

Their working principle is based on the encryption of transmitted information. The most common protection systems are WEP, WPA/WPA2. They work as follows. After the procedure, the authentication key is transmitted to the user on the network, in other words, a password. Protection technologies convert it to encrypted information, and recognize the key, thst's why you need to sort through all the possible combinations of symbols in it. WiCrack program is an algorithm of sequential actions, which provides automatic search of variants. With it process of hacking WiFi takes a few minutes, as soon as the key in the intercepted information flow will coincide with one of the combinations. That's how, you get the password from your neighbor's Internet.

In order to hack someone else's network using WiCrack, you must do the following:

  • Download and unzip the given file. You will find additional drivers in it , as well as the dictionary of possible passwords. Besides this we have a detailed text instruction with pictures inside the archive just for you. For clarity, there we also have a video file, which describes the whole process of hacking.
  • Run the WiCrack (file with extension exe), you'll see a window in which you need to copy the command shown in the instruction under the "password guessing" label.
  • Press Enter. All the avalaible options will be saved in a separate file with a cap extension in the folder with the program.
  • Go to "Import" in the WiCrack's window and select the file.
  • Press the "Start" button. The cracking process involves a data packet capture and analysis of information in case of a possible match combination with a key. The password will appear directly in the program's window.

Now you know how to hack WiFi and crack every wireless network you wish to. In this case, it is not necessary to be a geek, just run the program and copy one single line into its window. Next press a few buttons, and a password from the neighbor's WiFi is in your hands!

You can browse the Internet all day long, download every file you want for free and nothing can't stop you. The chance, that the hacker is found, goes down to zero. The WiFi host can not possibly suspect that someone is using his network.

Взлом Wi Fi программой WiCrack

Естественно, у многих возникает вопрос, как взломать WiFi. Сегодня у каждого есть возможность подобрать пароль от соседского вай фая, и бесплатно качать гигабайты любых файлов. Для этого существует специальная программа для взлома Wi Fi, которая называется WiCrack.

Программа для взлома Wi Fi - WiCrack

Жизнь современного человека немыслима без интернета. Там мы поддерживаем связь с близкими нам людьми, слушаем музыку, находим нужную информацию и многое другое. Значимость глобальной сети для любого из нас переоценить довольно сложно. На протяжении нескольких десятков лет технологии подключения к интернету проходили последовательные этапы развития. И вот сегодня, в век информационных технологий, практически невозможно встретить человека, не слышавшего о технологии беспроводного доступа WiFi.

Wicrack - взлом wi fi

Достаточно просто приобрести роутер, передающий сигнал WiFi, и проблем с интернетом не будет. Сигнал транслируется на достаточно большое расстояние (примерно 100 метров), и все компьютеры, находящиеся в радиусе его действия, могут подключаться к сети. Естественно, у многих возникает вопрос, как взломать WiFi, чтобы подключаться к чужому интернету. Сегодня у каждого есть такая возможность. Вы легко можете подобрать пароль от соседского вай фая, и бесплатно качать гигабайты любых файлов. Для этого существует специальная программа для взлома Wi Fi, которая называется WiCrack.

Поскольку желающих пользоваться чужим интернетом хватает, для любой точки доступа предусмотрены свои системы защиты сети.

Принцип их действия основывается на шифровании передаваемой информации. К наиболее распространенным системам защиты относятся WEP, WPA/WPA2. Действуют они следующим образом. После процедуры аутентификации пользователю передается ключ от сети, иными словами, пароль. Технологии защиты преобразуют его в зашифрованную информацию, и чтобы распознать долгожданный ключ, нужно перебирать все возможные комбинации символов в нем. Программа WiCrack представляет собой алгоритм последовательных действий, который обеспечивает автоматический перебор вариантов. С ее помощью взлом WiFi занимает всего несколько минут, как только ключ в перехваченном информационном потоке совпадет с одной из комбинаций – пароль от соседского интернета ваш.

Для того чтобы взломать чужую сеть с помощью WiCrack, нужно проделать следующие действия:

  • Скачать и распаковать приведенный архив. В нем вы найдете дополнительные драйвера, а также словарь возможных паролей. Помимо этого в архиве имеется текстовая инструкция с картинками, в которой подробно расписан алгоритм действий. Для наглядности там же приведен видеофайл, в котором описан весь процесс взлома.
  • Запустите программу WiCrack (файл с расширением exe), перед вами появится окно, в которое необходимо скопировать команду, приведенную в инструкции под ярлыком «подбор пароля».
  • Нажмите на Enter. Все возможные варианты сохранятся в отдельный файл с расширением cap в папке с программой.
  • Перейдите на вкладку «Импорт» в окне WiCrack и выберите этот файл.
  • Нажмите на кнопку «Старт». Процесс взлома сети предполагает перехват пакетов информации и их анализ, в случае совпадения возможной комбинации с ключом, пароль появится прямо в окне программы.

Теперь вы знаете, как взломать вай фай, и можете легко проделать это с любой сетью. При этом совершенно необязательно обладать знаниями в области информационных технологий, достаточно просто запустить программу и скопировать в ее окно одну единственную строку. Дальше нажимаем несколько кнопок, и пароль от соседского WiFi у вас в руках!

Вы можете целый день сидеть в интернете, бесплатно качать любые файлы, и ничто не будет вас ограничивать. Вероятность того, что взломщик будет обнаружен, стремится к нулю, хозяин вай фая никак не сможет заподозрить, что его сетью кто-то пользуется.